Reviews

Nothing helps more when choosing your holiday than listening to our clients who have experienced our service, please read all about it below! Read more on our Facebook page.
default image

Adrian J

Would Highly Recommend

on - Deauville Court

5/5 stars

 

In my 50 years of having holidays my time at Deauville Court has to be my number one. The Villa and the boat served our purposes incredibly well and the service which was received by Osprey villas was second to none. I really can’t fault you guys at all and I would highly recommend you to anyone and everyone.


Regards

Adrian J 18th May 2015

default image

Ruth & Colin C

We shall certainly be back

on


5/5 stars

 

Dear Osprey Villas,

Just to say a big thank you for a wonderful week’s holiday.

The villa is impeccable and so well equipped. We loved the boat and Shane was very kind and helpful.
We shall certainly be back in future and will recommend you to friends.

Thanks again

Ruth & Colin C 18th May 2015

default image

Tim, Dee and Zoe

Thank you so much

on - Luxury Florida Villa with Motorboat

5/5 stars

 

Just a quick line to say that (regrettably) we should be away from here by about 10.00am tomorrow. I will leave the key where we found it. Can I also please thank you for, once again, a beautiful villa and excellent touches. Thank you so much.

Have to say …cracking little boat, thanks!

Once again many thanks for everything and I am sure we will be talking to you and Anne soon.
PS. Please can someone feed the family of ducklings that seem to have adopted us and who come by about 6.00 – 6.30 in the evening! (you also need to make a duck ramp on the dock as she is desperate to get the babies out on occasion).

Cheers mate, take care of yourself. Speak Soon.

Tim, Dee and Zoe 18th May 2015

default image

Anna

Baypoint,
18th of May, 2015


5/5 stars

 

Just a quick email to thank you so much for your help with our booking. We had an absolutely fantastic time and the Villa at Baypoint was perfect – the photos do not actually do the Villa justice as it was 1st class and would definitely recommend and book again. It was the perfect holiday for our 3 boys as they loved the boat (of course !) and also the relaxed atmosphere in the Villa. We thought the small touches of “wine/bread/milk” left in the fridge on our arrival and also the personalised information folder was excellent. Also the fact that there were plenty of towels etc., (and the added bonus of the use of bikes) was brilliant. The staff in America were excellent and helped us have a very relaxed and “chilled” out holiday. Please pass our compliments on to all concerned. Hopefully we will be returning in the not too distant future.

Many thanks

Anna 18th May 2015

default image

Trudy & Paul H

The Villa was Wonderful

on


5/5 stars

 

Just a quick line to say we have now returned from your lovely villa in Cape Coral. Thank you so much, the villa was wonderful (not a word I use lightly) it was spotlessly clean, fully equipped and so comfortable. The pool was perfect and to be honest we wanted for nothing.
As is often the case on holidays, when approaching the end of your break I find I am ready to return home I just do not want to go back to work!! This holiday I really didn’t want to go home!

We were impressed on how easy you made the entire process from booking the holiday (charging in sterling was a bonus) also the ease to which it all worked.

The Boat was great fun and we went out on it most days and although never managed to spot an elusive manatee we saw dolphins every day and the ospreys were very impressive and I fell in love with the pelicans.

Shane was great, he was very patient with us on our boat lesson and never made us feel as stupid as I am sure we were (being complete novices in the boating world!) He was so patient especially as I tend to be quite OCD when being taught as i want to get it right (poor bloke)

Overall the best holiday we have had for many years and definitely will be looking to book with you again soon so please keep in touch with any news or offers you may have.

With many thanks to you and all the team both sides of the pond and hopefully we will be in touch

Kind regards

Trudy & Paul H 18th May 2015

default image

Tropical Breeze

Tropical Breeze

'Wonderful calm and timeless Key West feeling' by -
April, 2016

5/stars

Dear Osprey Villas,

We were so pleased to stay here in late April – there is a wonderful calm and timeless Key West feeling at this home, but it also comes with all modern conveniences, TVs, barbeque, a lovely pool and dock area. and loads of space for all the family. We have never seen such wonderful sunsets and sunrises across the canal.

The atmosphere is relaxing - but sufficiently close to the yacht club area and shops etc. to suit all requirements.

The welcome pack was great for those arriving late evening, and the guidance folder had all the information we needed for a wonderful stay.
We are making plans to return as soon as we can.

Alison and Douglas from Dorset, England 2016.

Alison and Douglas Dorset, England Tropical Breeze 9th August 2016

default image

Osprey Villa

"We had a fantastic time.."

Osprey Villas by

5/5 stars

 

Hi Maureen,
Can't thank you enough the Villa was perfect! We had a fantastic time.
The area was a great position to explore the islands of Sanibel and Captiva on the boat with easy access to the gulf. We will certainly rent another villa with you next time! 

Vicky 15th October 2015

default image

Robert

Malibu

on

5/stars

 

We would just like to thank you all for another wonderful stay at Malibu. I've used osprey villas several times (3rd or 4th time to Malibu) and this is by far my favourite. We will be booking again for next year. My only complaint is that the time went too quickly.....!!!!!!

Looking forward to our return next year.

Kind Regards,

Robert, August 2015

Robert 7th August 2015

default image

Mick E

Best Holiday Ever

on - Mayfair Villa

5/5 stars

 

A big thank you from all of us as this was the best holiday ever and I for one will certainly be doing something similar again over the next year or two but will probably miss the parks as I was totally knackered by the 5th day. The Mayfair Villa was superb, lacked nothing and the laid back approach of the owner/operator was in contrast with the first villa in Orlando. There was no problem with the first, it was also very nice, but lacked the sophistication of the ‘Osprey Touch’ and we were pleased that it came first.

The Mayfair had a significant welcome pack and a well stocked larder and nothing seemed to be lacking. If you want a testimonial just ask. I hope to be contacting you again at some time in the not too distant future and getting your advice and help on another holiday to remember.

cheers

Mick E 18th May 2015

default image

Hilary

Restful, wonderful holiday

on


5/5 stars

 

Good morning – this time from the chilly but at least sunny (at the moment ) Isle of Thanet. Thank you for the welcome home letter. We certainly had a most restful, wonderful holiday and can’t wait to go again.

So, with a fading tan but very happy memories I say thank you to all at Osprey for yet another fantastic holiday!

Best wishes,

Hilary 18th May 2015